ROCHESTER (585) 292.9870 | ITHACA (607) 347.4455| DANSVILLE (585) 335.5970

Customer Service

You Can Build On

Contact Us?

The Duke Company

You are here: Home About Us Team

Team

We have assembled the best team of rental equipment, building supply and ice control experts that add value to your business.

 Our team is always available and can be reached via 585.292.9870 (Rochester) and 607.347.4455 (Ithaca).

Rochester Team – Contact Information:

Equipment Rental:

  • Steven Dudley: (m) 585-509-3018
  • Stacy Mrzywka:  stacy.mrzywka@dukecompany.com (m) 585.402.2140

Building Materials & Construction Supplies:

  • Michael Jenkins:   michael.jenkins@dukecompany.com  (m) 585.370.9780

Ice & Snow Control Products:

  • David Szydlowski:  david.szydlowski@dukecompany.com  (m)  585.703.1936

Forming Division (Rochester & Ithaca NY):

  • Carmine DioGuardi:  carmine.dioguardi@dukecompany.com (m)  585.773.0685

Parts & Service:

  • Dan Fermoil:  dan.fermoil@dukecompany.com  (m)  585.509.7915
  • Jeff Roland:  jeff.rolland@dukecompany.com  (o)  585.292.870

Purchasing & Used Equipment Sales:

  • Steve Chait:  steve.chait@dukecompany.com  (m)  585.330.5762

Ithaca Team – Contact Information:

Operatons & Equipment Rental:

  • Luke Rotunno – GM:  luke.rotunno@dukecompany.com  (m)  585.370.6686
  • Adam Delong:  adam.delong@dukecompany.com  (m)  607.327.0238

Building Materials & Construction Supplies:

  • Angel Murphy:  angel.murphy@dukecompany.com (o)  607.347.4455

Ice & Snow Control Products:

  • David Szydlowski:  david.szydlowski@dukecompany.com  (m)  585.703.1936

Parts & Service:

  • Adam Delong:  adam.delong@dukecompany.com  (o)  607.347.4455
  • Ray Weeks:  ray.weeks@dukecompany.com (o)  607.347.4455

Purchasing & Used Equipment Sales:

  • Steve Chait:  steve.chait@dukecompany.com  (m)  585.330.5762

 

Contact Us

Get Help Now

Our Team Is Standing By

Building & Ice Control Products

Buy Used Equipment

Used Equipment

A comprehensive line of Used Equipment is available for purchase. Our Used Equipment specialists would be glad to assist you.

A+ Reputation

Great Work Ethic!

"Didn't know the Duke Co. before, but now I do. Great employee." - Prospective Customer from Lancaster

Thank You!!

"Duke provides the products, service, knowledge, and logistics that keep our company competitive! Thank you and don't change a thing!" - Brian K.

Leave A Review
See All Testimonials

Parts & Service Questions?

Parts & Service

We can service your equipment and order parts for you. Our Parts & Service professionals are available to assist you.

Training & Advice

Genie GTH-844–Telehandlers

We welcome any questions or concerns you may have regarding your project and equipment rental questions. For example, we recently received a question via our quick quote portal regarding concrete forms. We were […]

Read More...

 Sonotube concrete forms by Sonoco–The Duke Company

We welcome any questions or concerns you may have regarding your project and equipment rental questions. For example, we recently received a question via our quick quote portal regarding concrete forms. We were […]

Read More...

Read All

Recent Videos

Video – How to Start a Handheld Hydraulic Hammer

Video – How to Start a Handheld Hydraulic Hammer

Are you looking for a helpful video on how to start a handheld hydraulic hammer?   This excellent […]

Duke Company Rock Salt Distribution in Upstate NY, NYC and New York State

Video Highlights – Duke Company Rock Salt Distribution in Upstate NY, NYC and New York State

The Duke Company can help keep you warm and your property clear, safe and accessible this Winter. This […]

View All

Salt Facility - (Nov. - March)